League

We have 2 teams in the Watford & District Tennis League

A mixed team and a mens team.

 

Mens league

Mixed league

 

This year's fixtures are listed below

 

MENS 2018

Division 7

Day
Date
Time
Home Team Away Team
Post code for 'Home' team
Result
Wed
02/05/18
18:30
Greenwood Park Mens C Grosvenor Mens A
AL2 3HW
Tue 15/05/18 18:30 Ravenscroft Mens B Grosvenor Mens A EN5 4NF
Mon 21/05/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Elstree Mens A WD18 7HY
Tue 12/06/18 18:30 Croxley Mens D Grosvenor Mens A WD3 3HT
Mon 18/06/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Greenwood Park Mens C WD18 7HY
Tue 26/06/18 18:30 Bovingdon Mens B Grosvenor Mens A HP3 0LA
Mon 02/07/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Croxley Mens D WD18 7HY
Wed 11/07/18 18:30 Chorleywood Mens D Grosvenor Mens A WD3 5SL
Mon 16/07/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Ravenscroft Mens B WD18 7HY
Tue 24/07/18 18:30 Elstree Mens A Grosvenor Mens A WD6 3BD
Mon 30/07/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Chorleywood Mens D WD18 7HY
Mon 06/08/18 18:30 Grosvenor Mens A Bovingdon Mens B WD18 7HY

* Walkover

 

MIXED 2018

Division 6

Day
Date
Time
Home Team Away Team
Post code for 'Home' team
Result
Fri 04/05/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A St Albans Mixed D WD18 7HY
Thu 10/05/18
18:30
Chorleywood Mixed C Grosvenor Mixed A WD3 5SL
Fri 18/05/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A Chorleywood Mixed B WD18 7HY
Thu 24/05/18
18:30
Bovingdon Mixed B Grosvenor Mixed A HP3 0LA
Fri 01/06/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A Chorleywood Mixed C WD18 7HY
Fri 08/06/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A Rickmansworth Mixed C WD18 7HY
Thu 14/06/18
18:30
Northwood Mixed B Grosvenor Mixed A HA6 3SJ
Thu 21/06/18
18:30
Chorleywood Mixed B Grosvenor Mixed A WD3 5SL
Fri 29/06/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A Northwood Mixed B WD18 7HY
Thu 05/07/18
18:30
St Albans Mixed D Grosvenor Mixed A AL4 9AE
Fri 13/07/18
18:30
Grosvenor Mixed A Bovingdon Mixed B WD18 7HY
Thu 26/07/18
18:30
Rickmansworth Mixed C Grosvenor Mixed A WD3 7NG

* Walkover